Board of Directors

2017 SC Artisans Center Board of Directors

President

Chris Bickley
843-909-0136
cbickley@lowcountrycog.org

Vice President

Becky Broderick
843-908-1973
bbroderick@colleton.k12.sc.us

Secretary

Janis Blocker
843-835-2173
dajaview@lowcountry.com

Treasurer

Dolly M Droze
(843) 203-1259
ddroze@cswg.com

Dawn Dawson-House
803-734-1779
ddawson@scprt.com

Susan DuPlessis
(803) 734-8693
SduPlessis@arts.sc.gov

Sandra Ferguson
843-259-5498
sferguson@hmrvsi.com

Kenneth Hodges
lybensons@aol.com

Mary Hunt
919-580-0110
Mp2bh@aol.com

Holly L. Mardell
843-599-2254
hollylucas55@gmail.com

Kris Moore
krism0612@gmail.com